1. I Do Believe
2. It's By Grace
3. Christmas Song
4. My House
5. It Should Have Been Me
6. Sonrise
7. Dawning of a New Day
8. Ain't That Enough
9. Clay Vessels

It's By Grace

Produced by Bernie Rolfe.

Released in 1982. ©copyright 1982 Randy Thompson Ministries, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Reg. ASCAP

This was my second album and the first to be released in that ancient 'vinyl' format. Two songs that are among my most requested are from this album. They are "It Should Have Been Me" and "My House". The title is the message. It is Christ's doing from beginning to end and what a wonderful place to be, knowing that I can do nothing and therefore must depend totally on His mercy and grace. When grace has it's perfect result we are free to be all God intended us to be!

"for it is by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves, it is the gift of God, not as a result of works, that no one should boast" Eph. 2:8-9